Dave Barach

Dave Barach is a Cisco Fellow specializing in high-speed packet processing on commodity hardware. Dave has worked on the fd.io vpp stack for more than a dozen years (and counting). Dave started programming in 1968, and has written all sorts of high performance software as well as highly scalable performance analysis tooling.

Edward Warnicke (TSC Chair)

Ed Warnicke is a Distinguished Consulting Engineer in the Chief Technology and Architecture Office (CTAO) office at Cisco Systems.  He has been working for over a decade in many areas of networking and Open Source.  He has been a member of the OpenDaylight TSC since its inception and currently serves as a committer elected member of the OpenDaylight TSC.  He is a founding TSC member at ONAP.  Ed has a masters in Physics (String Theory) from Rutgers University.

Joel Halpern

Joel Halpern is a Distinguished Engineer with Ericsson. He has been involved with Router implementation, architecture, and design since the late 1980s. He has been an active member of the IETF, and has written or coauthored RFCs across a range of topics. He has significant experience with many different protocols for forwarding plane control dating back to the mid 1990s.

Venky Venkatesan

Biography Coming Soon.